lock plus

Paige Black (Northwest - OR, WA, AK) - paige@luvbuds.co

Payton Vetter (West - CA, NV, ID, UT, AZ, NM, HI) - payton@luvbuds.co

Ismail Hartley (Southeast and CO, MT, WY, ND, SD, NB, MN) - iheartly@luvbuds.co

Diana Carballo (Midwest - KS, OK, IA, MO, IL, IN, OH, MI, WI)- diana@luvbuds.co

Ruben Rodriquez (Northeast - New England/MidAtlantic) - ruben@luvbuds.co

Mike Metoyer, Key Account Manager - mikem@luvbuds.co

Steven Glennon, Key Account Manager - steven@luvbuds.co

QUESTIONS? info@luvbuds.co

 

2023-sales-map-w-reps.jpg